logo
DAV Public School, Bankhandi
Kangra, Himachal Pradesh - 177114
Latest News  
 
Monthly Planner 2018-19  

D.A.V PUBLIC SCHOOL BANKHANDI (Monthly Planner-February -19) Class LKG to 7th

DATE

EVENT

NOTE:-

Kindly Pay the Fee Before

15th of every month

otherwise fine will be

charged @ Rs. 5 per Day

09-02-2019 (Saturday)

PTM + Grand Parents Day(Time:10am to 1pm)

19-02-2019 (Tuseday)

Ravidas Jayanti (Holiday)

22-02-2019 to 24-02-2019

Preparatory Holiday for LKG to 7th

25-02-2019 (Monday)

SA-II begins

कृपया फरवरी और मार्च महीने की फीस फरवरी महीने में जमा करवाएं

D.A.V PUBLIC SCHOOL BANKHANDI (Monthly Planner-February -19) Class 8th to 10th

DATE

EVENT

NOTE:-

Kindly Pay the Fee Before

15th of every month

otherwise fine will be

charged @ Rs. 5 per Day

09-02-2019 (Saturday)

PTM + Grand Parents Day(Time:10am to 1pm)

19-02-2019 (Tuseday)

Ravidas Jayanti (Holiday)

23-02-2019 (Saturday)

Farewell to 10th class by 8th & 9th class

25-02-2019(Monday)

Regular classes upto examination

कृपया फरवरी और मार्च महीने की फीस फरवरी महीने में जमा करवाएं

D.A.V PUBLIC SCHOOL BANKHANDI (Monthly Planner-January-2019) Class LKG to 10th

डी. ए. वी. परिवार की ओर से नववर्ष, लोहड़ी व् मकर सक्रांति की शुभकामनाएं

DATE

EVENT

 

 

 


NOTE:-

Kindly Pay the Fee Before
15th of every month otherwise
fine will be charged @ Rs. 5 per Day

 

 

 

01-01-2019 (Tuesday)

*FA-IV Begins (Class 1st to Class 8th)

05-01-2019 (Saturday)

गायत्री मंत्र उच्चारण प्रतियोगिता (LKG & UKG),

शांति पाठ उच्चारण प्रतियोगिता (1st to 5th)

09-01-19 to 16-01-19

* Winter Vacation *

25-01-2018 (Friday)

* State Hood Day (Holiday)

26-01-2018 (Saturday)

* Republic Day (Holiday)

30-01-2018 (Wednesday)

* Cleanliness Day (एक कदम स्वच्छता की ओर)

Note: * No winter Vacation for 9th & 10th class (नवमीं और दसवीं कक्षा के लिए कोई शीतकालीन छुट्टी नहीं है )

Note: * kindly Submit all the previous dues (कृप्या करके बच्चों की पिछली फीस जमा करवा दे)

Note: *Grandparents day will be celebrated in the Last week of the January.  Note: * The  School shall re-open on 17-01-2019

D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL BANKHANDI (Monthly Planner-December) Class LKG to 10th

DATE

EVENT

NOTE:-

Kindly Pay the Fee Before
15th of every month otherwise
fine will be charged @ Rs. 5 per Day

3-12-2018 (Monday)

FA-III Begins (Class 1st to Class 8th)

08-12-2018 (Saturday)

Holiday (Second Saturday)

15-12-2018 (Saturday)

PTM (FA-III Result) Time- 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Holiday for Students

24-12-2018 (Monday)

Christmas Celebration

25-12-2018 (Tuesday)

Holiday (Christmas Day)

D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL BANKHANDI (Monthly Planner-November) Class LKG to 10th

DATE

EVENT

NOTE:-

Kindly Pay the Fee Before
15th of every month otherwise
fine will be charged @ Rs. 5 per Day

03-11-2018 (Saturday)

PTM (SA-I Result) Time- 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Student's Time - 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

05-11-2018 (Monday)

Rangoli Competition

06-11-2018 to 10-11-2018

Diwali Holidays

14-11-2018 (Wednesday)

Children's Day Celebration(Sports Day)

23-11-2018 (Friday)

Holiday (Guru Nanak Dev Birthday)

Note: * Kindly deposit Rs. 350/- for annual function going to be held in last week of November.

D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL BANKHANDI (Monthly Planner-September/October-18) Class LKG to UKG

DATE

EVENT

NOTE:-

Kindly Pay the Fee Before 
15th of every month otherwise
fine will be charged @ Rs. 5 per Day

 

03-09-2018 (Monday)

Holiday (Janamashtmi)

05-09-2018 (Wednesday)

Holiday - PTM (Time - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM)

07-09-2018 (Frinday)

Half Day ( Time of School - 9:00 am to 12.00 noon)

14-09-2018 (Firday)

हिंदी दिवस (दोहा/मंत्रोच्चारण प्रतियोगिता)

21-09-2018 (Friday)

Holiday ( Moharam)

24-09-2018 (Monday)

SA-I Begins ( Time 9:00 am to 12:30 Pm)

02-10-18 ( Monday)

Holiday (Mahatma Gandhi Jyanti)

18-10-18 (Thrusday)

Bhajan Singing Competition

19-10-2018 (Friday)

Holiday ( Dussehra)

24-10-2018 (Wednesday)

Holiday (Maharishi Balmiki Jyanti)

26-10-2018 ( Friday)

Mehandi Competition

27-10-2018 (Saturday)

Holiday (Karvachauth)

Note:- The Students will come along with Parents on the day of PTM

D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL BANKHANDI (Monthly Planner-September/October-18) Class 1st to 10th

DATE

EVENT

NOTE:-

Kindly Pay the Fee Before 
15th of every month otherwise
fine will becharged @ Rs. 5 per Day

 

03-09-2018 (Monday)

Holiday (Janamashtmi)

05-09-2018 (Wednesday)

Teachers Day Celebration

07-09-2018 (Frinday)

 Time of School - 9:00 am to 12.00 noon

PTM ( Timing - 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm)

14-09-2018 (Friday)

हिंदी दिवस (दोहा/मंत्रोच्चारण प्रतियोगिता)

24-09-2018 (Monday)

SA-I Begins ( Time 9:00 am to 12:30 Pm)

02-10-18 ( Monday)

Holiday (Mahatma Gandhi Jyanti)

18-10-18 (Thrusday)

Bhajan Singing Competition

19-10-2018 (Friday)

Holiday ( Dussehra)

24-10-2018 (Wednesday)

Holiday (Maharishi Balmiki Jyanti)

26-10-2018 ( Friday)

Mehandi Competition

27-10-2018 (Saturday)

Holiday (Karvachauth)

Note:- The Students will come along with Parents on the day of PTM

D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL BANKHANDI (Monthly Planner-August)

DATE

EVENT

NOTE:-

10-08-2018 (Friday)

PTM (Time - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM) Holiday for students

Kindly Pay the Fee Before

11-08-2018 (Saturday)

One Day Tour to Wonderland Jalandhar

15th of every month

13-08-2018 (Monday)

FA-II Test will begin

otherwise fine will be

14-08-2018 (Tuesday)

Patriotic  song/ Religious Song Competition

charged @ Rs. 5 per Day

15-08-2018 (Wednesday)

Holiday (Independence Day)

 

22-08-2018 (Wednesday)

Holiday ( Id - Ul - Zuha)

 

D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL BANKHANDI (Monthly Planner-June, July - 18)

DATE

EVENT

01-06-2018 (Friday)

DAV Foundation Day (Hawan&ShobhaYatra)

05-06-2018 (Tuesday)

1. Poem recitation Competition, Topic :- Environment (LKG TO 1st)

 

2. Story Telling Competition, Topic :- Environment (2nd to 4th)

 

3. Debate Competition, Topic :- Save Environment (5th to 10th)

08-06-2018 (Friday)

PTM Result FA-I Timing (8.00 am to 11.00 am) All the parents are requested to please bring your child with you in PTM

09-06-2018 (Saturday)

Holiday (Second Saturday)

16-06-2018 (Saturday)

Holiday (Id-Ul-Fitr)

25-06-2018 (Monday)

Anti-Drug Day (Chart Making Competition)

28-06-2018 (Thursday)

Holiday (Sant Guru kabirjayanti)

01-07-2018 to 31/07/2018 

Summer Vacation

Note: * The School timing 7:30 am to 12:30 pm from 01-06-2018.

           * The School Shall re-open on 1st August 2018 with timings 9.00 am. 

D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL BANKHANDI (Monthly Planner-May) Class LKG to 10th

DATE

EVENT

NOTE:-

30-04-2018 (Monday)

Holiday (BudhPurnima)

Kindly Pay the Fee Before

01-05-2018 (Tuseday)

Labour Day celebration

15th of every month

12-05-2018 (Saturday)

PTM (Timing 9:30 am to 1:00 pm)

otherwise fine will be

14-05-2018 (Monday)

FA - I begins of 25 marks

charged @ Rs. 5 per Day

26-05-2018 (Saturday)

Holiday (Last Saturday)

 

Note: Welcome students to the new session. Do well in your studies. Good luck.